Close Menu

Sourroundings

Estrella Montés is located in the central Algarve and is therefore particularly convenient for trips to both the west coast and east to the Spanish border. It only takes about an hour to get there by car. You only need 20 to 35 minutes to reach the beautiful sandy and rocky beaches of the central Algarve.

The nearest supermarkets are in Boliqueime and Loulé, a ten minute drive away. In Loulé, a wonderful market with fresh fruit, vegetables, meat and fish takes place every day in the historic market hall(photo on the right).

The walk to the village of Alftontes takes ten minutes. There is a village pub here with the tastiest toasts in the whole Algarve – we promise! In a small shop you can buy the most important things for daily needs, the bread baker also comes here every day.

Loule Markthalle Kirsche

GPS coordinates: W 8° 08'26",N 37° 09′ 50"

EN

Close Menu

Die Umgebung

Estrella Montés liegt in der Zentral-Algarve und damit besonders günstig für Ausflüge sowohl an die Westküste, als auch nach Osten an die Spanische Grenze. Mit dem Auto sind Sie dorthin nur etwa eine Stunde unterwegs. Zu den herrlichen Sand- und Felsstränden der Zentral-Algarve brauchen Sie lediglich 20 bis 35 Minuten.

Die nächsten Supermärkte befinden sich in Boliqueime und Loulé in zehn Minuten Autofahrt Entfernung. In Loulé findet in der historische Markthalle (Foto rechts) täglich ein wunderschöner Markt statt mit frischem Obst, Gemüse, Fleisch und Fisch.

Der Fußweg ins Dorf Alftontes dauert  zehn Minuten. Hier gibt es eine Dorfkneipe mit den leckersten Toasts der ganzen Algarve – versprochen! In einem kleinen Laden können Sie die wichtigsten Dinge für den täglichen Bedarf kaufen, auch der Brot-Bäcker kommt hier täglich vorbei.

Loule Markthalle Kirsche

GPS Koordinaten: W 8° 08’26”,N 37° 09′ 50”

DE